Lyle Lovett / Bukka White / Others - Deadwood

Album Cover - Lyle Lovett / Bukka White / Others - Deadwood
There are no reviews yetThere are no reviews yetThere are no reviews yetThere are no reviews yetThere are no reviews yet  (0)
Add to cart

Sealed 2005 2LP Gatefold Original. Lost Highway Releases The Deadwood Soundtrack Featuring Music, Dialogue Clips And Score From Season 1 Of The HBO Original Series. The Soundtrack Features An Eclectic Mix Of Artist Ranging From Sonny Terry And Brownie McGhee To Lyle Lovett To June Carter Cash. Tracks Are 1. No Law - James Bull Parks 2. Theme From Deadwood - David Schwartz 3. In Life 4. Hog Of The Forsaken - Michael Hurley 5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - June Carter Cash 6. Go To Hell - Keith Carradine 7. Old Friend - Lyle Lovett 8. Creek Lullaby 9. Row, Row, Row Your Boat 10. Iguazu - Gustavo Santaolalla 11. Pardon My French 12. Stars And Stripes Forever - Jelly Roll Morton 13. God And Man - Brownie Mcghee 14. Fallen From Grace 15. Native Funeral - Reinhold Heil 16. Who?, Wu?! 17. Snake Baked A Hoecake - Barbara Seeger 18. High Fever Blues - Bukka White 19. Twisted Little Man - Michael J. Sheehy 20. Next Round's On The House 21. Arriving In Deadwood - Michael Brook 22. Farther Along - Mississippi John Hurt 23. There's Blood – Seth Bullock And Al Swearengren.

Artist: Lyle Lovett / Bukka White / Others Title: Deadwood Genre: Soundtrack Type: New - LP Label: Lost Highway Catalog ID: B0004012-01 Country: USA Our ID: 34002
Share This:

Customer Reviews

Please, if you would like to write a review.