A Live Record


A Live Record
1978 2LP Gatefold Original With Blue & Silver FFSS Labels. Tracks Recorded Live In The UK 1974-1977. The London Symphony Orchestra Conducted By David Bedford Appear On Some Tracks. Both LPs Appear Unplayed.
$70.00 $65.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Camel
  • Genre: Prog
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: DBC-R 7/8
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 93864

Track List

Lady Fantasy
A1 Never Let Go
A2 Song Within A Song
A3 Lunar Sea
B1 Skylines
B2 Ligging At Louis
B3.1 Encounter
B3.2 Smiles For You
B3.3 Lady Fantasy
C1 The Great Marsh
C2 Rhayader
C3 Rhayader Goes To Town
C4 Sanctuary
C5 Fritha
C6 The Snow Goose
C7 Friendship
C8 Migration
C9 Rhayader Alive
D1 Flight Of The Snow Goose
D2 Preparation
D3 Dunkirk
D4 Epitaph
D5 Fritha Alone
D6 La Princesse Perdue
D7 The Great Marsh