Sister Sledge
All American Girls

Sister Sledge

All American Girls
1981 Original With Custom Lyric Sleeve. Cover Has Crease And Small Corner Rubs.
In Stock
  • Artist: Sister Sledge
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Cotillion
  • Catalog ID: SD 16027
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 170322

Track List

A1 All American Girls 4:42
A2 He's Just A Runaway 3:57
A3 If You Really Want Me 4:37
A4 Next Time You'll Know 3:57
A5 Happy Feeling 3:35
B1 Ooh, You Caught My Heart 4:25
B2 Make A Move 3:47
B3 Don't You Let Me Lose It 2:53
B4 Music Makes Me Feel Good 4:29
B5 I Don't Want To Say Goodbye 3:39