Meat Beat Manifesto

Meat Beat Manifesto

Sealed 2008 2LP Original.
In Stock
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Planet Mu
  • Catalog ID: ZIQ202
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 170942

Track List

A1 I Hold The Mic!
A2 Children Of Earth
A3 House Of Unique Stink
B1 (Live) And Direct (Live)
B2 Less
C1 Lonely Soldier
C2 Return To Bass
C3 Guns 'N' Lovers
D1 Spanish Vocoder
D2 Hellfire (Remix)

Related Items

Meat Beat Manifesto