Auldridge, Mike
Blues And Bluegrass

Auldridge, Mike

Blues And Bluegrass
1974 UK First Press Rarity Featuring Linda Ronstadt And A Host Of Top Musicians Including Lowell George, Vassar Clements, Ricky Skaggs, David Bromberg And Others. Recommended. Appears Glossy, Unplayed.
In Stock
  • Artist: Auldridge, Mike
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Sonet
  • Catalog ID: SNTF 673
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 141058

Track List

A1 New Campton Races 2:05
A2 Mexican Rose 2:35
A3 Killing Me Softly 2:53
A4 This Ain't Grass 2:35
A5 8 More Miles To Louisville 2:33
A6 The Sum Of Marcy's Blues 3:42
B1 Bottom Dollar 2:42
B2 Struttin' The Blues 2:03
B3 Panhandle Country 2:12
B4 Summertime 2:56
B5 Walk Don't Run 2:55
B6 Everybody Slides 4:15