Steely Dan
Can't Buy A Thrill
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Steely Dan

Can't Buy A Thrill
Clean 1980 Non-Gatefold Reissue. No Bar Code On Back Cover. The ground breaking debut from the unknown band Steely Dan hit the airwaves and immediately made waves. With the big songs "Reeling In The Years" and "Do It Again" they never looked back.

In Stock
  • Artist: Steely Dan
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCA 37040
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 181260

Track List

A1 Do It Again 5:56
A2 Dirty Work 3:08
A3 Kings 3:45
A4 Midnite Cruiser 4:09
A5 Only A Fool Would Say That 2:54
B1 Reelin' In The Years 4:35
B2 Fire In The Hole 3:26
B3 Brooklyn 4:20
B4 Change Of The Guard 3:28
B5 Turn That Heartbeat Over Again 4:58

Related Items