Five C's / Hornets
Chicago Doo-Wops

Five C's / Hornets

Chicago Doo-Wops
1981 Japanese Original With Obi. Features Many Previously Unissued Tracks. LP Appears Glossy
In Stock
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used Import
  • Catalog ID: PLP-9036
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • Our ID: 130462

Track List

A1 Tell Me
A2 Whooee Baby
A3 Whooee Baby
A4 My Heart's Got the Blues
A5 There's No Tomorrow
A6 I Long For You
A7 Goody Goody
B1 Lonesome Baby
B2 You Played The Game
B3 Ridin' And Rockin'
B4 I Can't Believe That You're In Love
B5 Big City Bounce
B6 Only By You (I Want To Be Loved)
B7 Going My Way