Wells, Junior
Coming At You

Wells, Junior

Coming At You
Sealed 2018 50th Anniversary Remastered Edition, From Craft Recordings. Available On Vinyl Again For The First Time In 40 Years! Cut From The Original Analogue Masters At Capitol Mastering By Ron McMaster. "Another Eminently Solid Outing By The Legendary Harpist That Captures His Trademark Barroom Bravado In A Studio Setting. The Band Is Quite Tight -- Buddy Guy And Lefty Dizz Are The Guitarists, Douglas Fagan plays Sax, And Clark Terry, Believe It Or Not, Occupies A Third Of The Trumpet Section -- And The Set List Is Dominated By Oldies From Both Sonny Boys, Willie Dixon, And John D. Loudermilk (Junior Invests His "Tobacco Road" With A Lights-Out Toughness That The Nashville Teens Could Never Even Imagine)." - Bill Dahl, AMG
$30.00 $25.00
In Stock

Track List

A1 Stop Breakin' Down 2:32
A2 Somebody's Tippin' In 3:08
A3 Five Long Years 3:19
A4 Mystery Train 3:34
A5 So Sad This Morning 3:15
A6 When My Baby Left Me 2:31
B1 Little By Little 3:31
B2 Tobacco Road 5:29
B3 Worried Life Blues 2:35
B4 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man 2:38
B5 You Don't Love Me 4:51

Related Items