Newton, Wayne
Danke Schoen
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Newton, Wayne

Danke Schoen
1971 Capitol Records Pickwick compilation still in shrink. Green label LA press. Glossy, VG++ vinyl.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Newton, Wayne
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: SPC-3460
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 181522

Track List

A1 Danke Schoen 2:33
A2 Volare 1:57
A3 But Not For Me 2:20
A4 Toot, Toot, Tootsie! 1:40
A5 Bye, Bye, Blackbird 2:04
B1 I've Got The World On A String 2:32
B2 I Cried For You 2:54
B3 The Days Of Wine And Roses 3:22
B4 They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:50

Related Items