Jan & Dean
Deadman's Curve

Jan & Dean

Deadman's Curve
New, Unplayed 1981 Japanese Pressing With Obi And Lyric Inset. 15 Track Original Soundtrack Recording.
$30.00 $25.00

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Jan & Dean
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Liberty
  • Catalog ID: K25P-4047
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Japan
  • Our ID: 152568

Track List

A1 Deadman's Curve
A2 Jenny Lee
A3 Baby Talk
A4 Barbara Ann
A5 Surfin'
A6 The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
A7 Sidewalk Surfin'
A8 Surf City
B1 Hey Little Freshman
B2 Three Window Coupe
B3 My Mighty G.T.O.
B4 Rockin' Little Roadster
B5 Bucket "T"
B6 "B" Gas Rickshaw
B7 Barons, West L.A.