Daft Punk

Daft Punk

2014 2-LP Gatefold Repress. Comes With Two Inner Sleeves. Strongly Considered A Must Have From Critics And Fans Alike "Discovery" Holds It's Place In Electronic Dance Music And One Of The Most Sought After Albums Of The OO's.
In Stock
  • Artist: Daft Punk
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Catalog ID: PRL1-496065
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 165036

Track List

A1 One More Time
A2 Aerodynamic
A3 Digital Love
B1 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
B2 Crescendolls
B3 Nightvision
B4 Superheroes
C1 High Life
C2 Something About Us
C3 Voyager
C4 Veridis Quo
D1 Short Circuit
D2 Face To Face
D3 Too Long


Related Items