Lee, Peggy
Guitars Ala Lee

Lee, Peggy

Guitars Ala Lee
1966 Full Dimensional Stereo Original. Shrink Wrap Intact.
In Stock

Track List

A1 Nice 'N' Easy 2:30
A2 Strangers In The Night 2:23
A3 Mohair Sam 2:05
A4 Goodbye, My Love 3:00
A5 Think Beautiful 2:26
A6 An Empty Glass 2:47
B1 Good Times 2:33
B2 Sweet Happy Life (Samba de Orfeu) 2:05
B3 Touch The Earth 2:29
B4 Beautiful, Beautiful World (From The Musical "Come Back, Go Away, I Love You") 2:37
B5 My Guitar 2:48
B6 Call Me 2:36