Culture Club
Kissing To Be Clever

Culture Club

Kissing To Be Clever
Sealed 1982 Original With Custom "Do You Really Wanna Hurt Me" Hype Sticker On The Shrink Wrap.
In Stock
  • Artist: Culture Club
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog ID: FE 38398
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 95294

Track List

A1 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me 4:23
A2 I'm Afraid Of Me (Remix) 3:14
A3 You Know I'm Not Crazy 3:35
A4 I'll Tumble 4 Ya 2:34
A5 Love Twist 4:20
B1 Time (Clock Of The Heart) 3:41
B2 White Boy (Dance Mix) 4:40
B3 Boy, Boy (I'm The Boy) 3:46
B4 White Boys Can't Control It 3:42
B5 Take Control 3:10

Related Items