Guthrie, Arlo
Last Of The Brooklyn Cowboys
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Guthrie, Arlo

Last Of The Brooklyn Cowboys
1972 White Label Promo Gatefold With Pink Promo Sticker On Front Cover. Cover VG/VG+. Has Some Light Seam Rubbing And A Small Split On Bottom Seam Accounted For In Price. Features Ry Cooder On Some Tracks.

$10.00 $5.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Guthrie, Arlo
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Reprise
  • Catalog ID: MS 2142
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 109901

Track List

A1 Farrell O'Gara 2:48
A2 Gypsy Davy 3:43
A3 This Troubled Mind Of Mine 2:26
A4 Week On The Rag 2:21
A5 Miss The Mississippi And You 2:54
A6 Lovesick Blues 2:33
A7 Uncle Jeff 0:53
B1 Gates Of Eden 5:14
B2 Last Train 3:05
B3 Cowboy Song 3:36
B4 Sailor's Bonnett 1:22
B5 Cooper's Lament 2:46
B6 Ramblin' Round 3:14

Related Items