Fahey, John
New Possibility
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Fahey, John

New Possibility
Stereo Reissue, On Post-60's Black And Gold Takoma Label Heavy Vinyl, Housed In A Textured Cover. Some Small Wear To Cover, Tiny Holes On Spine And Top Seam Edges. Small Top Corner Bump And Rubbing. Light Moments Of Surface Noise Here And There.

In Stock
  • Artist: Fahey, John
  • Genre: Folk
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Takoma
  • Catalog ID: C 1020
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 34553

Track List

Medley 3:10
A1 Joy To The World 1:52
A2 What Child Is This 3:02
A3a Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
A3b O Come All Ye Faithful
A4 Auld Lang Syne 2:01
A5 The Bells Of St. Mary's 2:10
A6 Good King Wenceslas 1:10
A7 We Three Kings Of Orient Are 1:50
A8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy 3:00
B1 The First Noel 2:12
B2 Christ's Saints Of God Fantasy 10:12
B3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 1:28
B4 Go I Will Send Thee 3:00
B5 Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming 3:45
B6 Silent Night, Holy Night 1:14