On Air


On Air
1991 UK Limited Edition 2LP Gatefold Original. Both LPs Appear Unplayed.
In Stock
  • Artist: Yardbirds
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Band Of Joy
  • Catalog ID: BOJLP 200
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 124396

Track List

A1 I Ain't Got You
A2 For Your Love
A3 I'm Not Talking
A4 I Wish You Would
A5 Heart Full Of Soul
A6 I've Been Wrong (aka I Ain't Done Wrong)
B1 Too Much Monkey Business
B2 Love Me Like I Love You
B3 I'm A Man
B4 Evil Hearted You
B5 Still I'm Sad
B6 Hang On Sloopy
C1 Smokestack Lightning
C2 Mr. You're A Better Man Than I
C3 Train Kept A-Rollin'
C4 Shapes Of Things
C5 Dust My Blues
C6 Scratch My Back?
C7 Over Under Sideways Down
D1 The Sun Is Shining
D2 Shapes Of Things (Version 2)
D3 Most Likely You'll Go Your Way
D4 Little Games
D5 Drinking Muddy Water
D6 Think About It
D7 Goodnight Sweet Josephine
D8 My Baby