Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1985 LE white vinyl UK pressing with inner sleeve. Phantasmagoria is the fifth studio album which was a departure from their earlier, more aggressive punk sound and features a more gothic, atmospheric vibe. Phantasmagoria features some of The Damned's most popular songs, including "Grimly Fiendish" and "Shadow of Love," both of which were top 30 hits in the UK. The album showcases the band's versatility and willingness to experiment with new sounds, incorporating elements of psychedelic rock, new wave, and post-punk. Overall, Phantasmagoria is a must-listen for fans of goth and alternative rock, and is a testament to The Damned's enduring influence on the punk and rock genres.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Damned
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - Used
  • Label: MCA Records
  • Catalog ID: MCFW 3275
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 180105

Track List

Bonus Blue Vinyl 12"
A1 Street Of Dreams 5:30
A2 Shadow Of Love 4:07
A3 There'll Come A Day 4:15
A4 Sanctum Sanctorum 6:21
B1 Is It A Dream 3:30
B2 Grimly Fiendish 3:48
B3 Edward The Bear 3:45
B4 The Eighth Day 3:34
B5 Trojans 4:50
C Eloise
D1 Beat Girl
D2 Temptation