Plays Metallica By Four Cellos


Plays Metallica By Four Cellos
Sealed 2016 180gm 2LP 20th Anniversary Gatefold. Includes CD And 3 Bonus Tracks "Battery", "Nothing Else Matters" And "Seek And Destroy." Custom Hype Sticker On Shrink. Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Is The Debut Album By Finnish Metal Band Apocalyptica, Released In 1996. It Features Eight Instrumental Metallica Covers Arranged And Played On Cellos. Viola! You Have A Truly Stirring Album That Provides Tangible Evidence Of The Dramatic Passages And Intricate Arrangements That Classical Music And Heavy Metal Share.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Apocalyptica
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Harmageddon
  • Catalog ID: OMN15121
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • Our ID: 137360

Related Items