Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


1982 UK Pressing. The fifth studio album by the English punk rock band the Damned. It is considered one of their most diverse records, incorporating elements of gothic rock, psychedelic rock, and pop music. Strawberries is a perfect example of the Damned's ability to experiment with different genres without losing their punk rock roots. The album's opening track, "Ignite", sets the tone with its driving rhythms and catchy hooks, while songs like "Generals" and "Under the Floor Again" showcase their gothic and psychedelic influences. Strawberries is a must-listen for fans of the Damned and anyone interested in the evolution of punk rock music.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Damned
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Bronze
  • Catalog ID: BRON 542
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 180107

Track List

A1 Ignite 4:52
A2 Generals 3:24
A3 Stranger On The Town 5:14
A4 Dozen Girls 4:26
A5 The Dog 7:34
B1 Gun Fury 2:57
B2 Pleasure And The Pain 3:51
B3 Life Goes On 4:10
B4 Bad Time For Bonzo 3:32
B5 Under The Floor Again 5:20
B6 Don't Bother Me 2:09