Konitz, Lee

Konitz, Lee

Sealed 1978 Original On The Inner City Imprint. Features Jimmy Rowles And Michael Moore. Tunes Are: "I Remember You," "Skylark," "Thanks For The Memory," "You Are Too Beautiful," "Handful Of Stars," "Autumn Nocturne," "Tangerine," "Tenorlee" And "Lady Be Good." Recommended.
In Stock
  • Artist: Konitz, Lee
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Choice
  • Catalog ID: CRS 1019
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 120296

Related Items