Dolphy, Eric
The Berlin Concerts

Dolphy, Eric

The Berlin Concerts
1978 2LP Gatefold. Originally Recorded In Mono, 1961. Dolphy, Flute, Bass Clarinet, Alto Sax; Benny Bailey, Trumpet; Pepsi Auer, Piano; Jamil Nasser, Bass; Buster Smith, Drums. Cover Shows Some Ring And Edge Wear.

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Dolphy, Eric
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: IC 3017-2
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 166178

Track List

A Hot House 19:04
B1 When Lights Are Low 13:20
B2 Geewee 2:36
C1 God Bless The Child 3:15
C2 Hi-Fly 14:55
D1 The Meeting 5:25
D2 I'll Remember April 13:00

Related Items