Waits, Tom
The Early Years Volume One

Waits, Tom

The Early Years Volume One
Sealed Reissue Vinyl Compilation. First Pressed In 2010. Collects Demo Recordings From 1971, Two Years Before His First Album Was Released. Most Tracks Are Waits Playing Solo On Either Piano Or Guitar. Recommended.
In Stock
  • Artist: Waits, Tom
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Manifesto
  • Catalog ID: MFO 40601
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 167144

Track List

A1 Goin’ Down Slow 2:48
A2 Poncho’s Lament 4:17
A3 I’m Your Late Night Evening Prostitute 3:16
A4 Hand Me A Girl 5:32
A5 Ice Cream Man 3:12
A6 Rockin’ Chair 3:15
B1 Virginia Ave. 2:41
B2 Midnight Lullabye 3:37
B3 When You Ain’t Got Somebody 3:24
B4 Little Trip To Heaven 3:01
B5 Frank’s Song 1:56
B6 Looks Like I’m Up Shit Creek Again 3:03
B7 So Long I’ll See Ya 3:31