The Plague


The Plague
1974 UK Boxed FFSS Decca Logo Original Of This TAS Superdisc LP With Insert. Antal Dorati National Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, Washington D.C. Includes Insert. LP Appears Glossy, Unplayed. 1G/2G Stampers. One Of The Most Spectacular Of The Sonic Spectaculars. Tiny Cut Corner.
$200.00 $150.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Gerhard
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: TAS List - LP
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: HEAD 6
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 15053

Track List

The Plague
A 1. Beginning To "Declare State Of Plague." "Close The Town"
B 1. "Exile" To The End