Big Bill Broonzy
Vol. 3 (1928-1939)

Big Bill Broonzy

Vol. 3 (1928-1939)
1989 20 Song Mono Compilation Of Transfers From Rare 78s. Appears Unplayed

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Document
  • Catalog ID: DLP 581
  • Country ID: Austria
  • Our ID: 138785

Track List

A1 Big Bill Blues
A10 Prowlin' Ground Hog
A2 State Street Woman
A3 How You Want It Done?
A4 Beedle Um Bum
A5 Selling That Stuff
A6 You Do It
A7 Worrying You Off My Mind - No. 2
A8 Dirty No-Gooder
A9 Let Her Go - She Don't Know
B1 Hobo Blues
B10 You Can't Sell 'Em In Here
B2 Bricks In My Pillow
B3 Pneumonia Blues
B4 W.P.A. Blues
B5 I Want You By My Side
B6 It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
B7 Don't You Lay It On Me
B8 Spreadin' Snake Blues
B9 Baby Don't You Remember