Alexandra, Sandra
Warm & Wild
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Alexandra, Sandra

Warm & Wild
Sealed 1968 Stereo Original. Archival Quality Copy.

In Stock
  • Genre: Soul
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: UNI
  • Catalog ID: 73039
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 77773

Track List

A1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:18
A2 Hurt So Bad 2:14
A3 I Say A Little Prayer 3:07
A4 Hold On, I'm Comin' 2:12
A5 Ooh Baby, I Love You 2:20
A6 One, Two, Three 2:22
B1 Wedding Bell Blues 2:42
B2 I've Been Loving You Too Long 2:32
B3 Got To Get You Off My Mind 2:25
B4 Just A Little Lovin' 2:10
B5 She'll Break Your Heart 3:12