Sheeran, Ed
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sheeran, Ed

Sealed 2014 Orange Vinyl Reissue. Originally Released In September 2011 In The UK And Features A Host Of Very Special Songs. Top Right Corner Creasing. "Small Bump" Is A True Story, With The Most Heart-Wrenching Twist, About A Friend And Her Baby. "Lego House" Is A Love Song That Imagines A World Where You Can, ("Pick Up The Pieces And Build A Lego House, And If Things Go Wrong We Can Knock It Down!"). "Wake Me Up" Was Written While Sat, Really Drunk, Under A Tree By Jamie Foxx's Pool (that's Another Story). "Grade 8" ("your Body Is My Ball-Point Pen/ And Your Mind Is My New Best Friend...") Sees Ed As A Worrier/Warrior With Bloodshot Eyes, His Heartstrings Being Twanged By A Virtuoso Guitarist. The Truth Is, There's Not A Bad Song On It, Precisely Because Ed Wouldn't Dream Of Allowing There To Be A Bad Song On It, He's That Type Of Guy. As You Will Soon See. "I Have Slept On A Different Sofa Every Night For Two And A Half Years So I Can Do This," Ed Says. "But The Sofa Thing Can Get Lonely. I'm Ready For My Own Place Now; I'm Ready For The Next Level."

In Stock
  • Artist: Sheeran, Ed
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog ID: 544071-1
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 166953

Track List

A1 The A Team 4:18
A2 Drunk 3:20
A3 U. N. I. 3:48
A4 Grade 8 2:59
A5 Wake Me Up 3:49
A6 Small Bump 4:19
A7 This 3:15
B1 The City 3:54
B2 Lego House 3:05
B3 You Need Me, I Don't Need You 3:40
B4 Kiss Me 4:40
B5.1 Give Me Love 8:46
B5.2 The Parting Glass

Related Items

Sheeran, Ed
$26.00 $31.00
Sheeran, Ed
$40.00 $45.00