Knife Knights
1 Time Mirage
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Knife Knights

1 Time Mirage
Sealed 2018 "Loser Edition" pressed on blue/white marbled vinyl. The "1 Time Mirage" by the "Knife Knights" is a captivating and dynamic record that explores the boundaries of experimental hip hop and electronic music. The album features a range of complex and intricate beats and soundscapes that are expertly produced and layered to create a truly unique listening experience.

From the opening track, "Bionic Chords," listeners are immediately drawn into Knife Knights' world of otherworldly sounds and ethereal vocals that weave seamlessly together. The record is a journey through different moods and textures, with tracks like "Seven Wheel Motion" and "Give You Game" featuring hypnotic rhythms and lush instrumentation.

One of the standout tracks on the album is "Come On Let's Go," which features the haunting vocals of Angel Deradoorian layered over a mesmerizing beat that builds to an explosive climax. The record also features collaborations with a number of other notable artists, including Shabazz Palaces and Porter Ray.

"1 Time Mirage" is a record that is both mesmerizing and challenging, offering listeners a glimpse into the creative minds of Knife Knights and their unique vision for what hip hop and electronic music can be. With its intricate production, hypnotic beats, and haunting vocals, this is a record that is sure to captivate and inspire.

In Stock
  • Artist: Knife Knights
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Catalog ID: SP 1248
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 179698