Argy Bargy / Discipline
100% Thug Rock
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Argy Bargy / Discipline

100% Thug Rock
Sealed 2007 Original. Rare Picture Disc Featuring Two Of The UK's Best Street Punk/Oi! Bands. Features Six Tracks By Each Band, Including Cover Versions Of Each Others Songs.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Hell Is For Heroes
A2 Red And White Army
A3 The End Of The Road
A4 Saturdays Glory
A5 War On The Terraces
A6 No More Heroes
B1 It's My Life
B2 What Gives You The Right
B3 We Ain't Listening
B4 Hooligans Heaven
B5 Dead Man Walking
B6 One More Drink