Cannon, Freddy
14 Booming Hits
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cannon, Freddy

14 Booming Hits
Sealed 1982 Rhino Compilation Of Booming Hits. Hipper Than It Looks, With Palisades Park And Other Early Rockers.

In Stock
  • Artist: Cannon, Freddy
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Rhino Records
  • Catalog ID: RNDF 210
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 83144

Track List

A1 Tallahassee Lassie 2:37
A2 Pallisades Park 1:50
A3 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans 2:30
A4 Transistor Sister 2:24
A5 Jump Over 2:46
A6 Boston (My Home Town) 2:07
A7 Teen Queen Of The Week 2:08
B1 Action 2:06
B2 Abigail Beecher 2:26
B3 Buzz Buzz A-Diddle-It 2:26
B4 Beechwood City 2:05
B5 Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy 2:15
B6 If You Were A Rock N Roll Record 1:56
B7 The Dedication Song 2:52

Related Items