Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


2018 Repress With Inner Sleeve. "Bluesy Like It's No One's Business Yet Voluptuously Funky In A Contemporary Way, Adele Rocks Out 19 With A Unique Voice And Gritty Sound That Dazzle Endlessly. Synthesizing Blues, Jazz, Folk, Soul, And Even Electric Pop, Adele Mystifies Through Her Mature Songwriting Skills And Jaw-Dropping Arrangements. As The Album Opens With "Daydreamer," Adele's Illusionary Instrument — Over Minimal Sounds — Engulfs The Listener With A Gorgeous Feeling Of Awe And Wonderment. On "Melt My Heart To Stone" And The Bona Fide Hit "Chasing Pavements," Adele Allows Herself To Soar Over The Strings And Power Her Way Through These Incredible Songs. The Upbeat "Right As Rain" Is Just Wonderful, With Clear Ashford & Simpson Influences Speckled All Over It In An Upbeat Set. Nearly All The Tracks Seem To Have Been Nurtured To Glory Over Months As Labors Of Love. What's Simply Awesome On 19 Is Its Capability To Capture The Listener Through Mere Teasing; Adele Doesn't Shout For Attention, And Doesn't Rely On Anyone But Herself To Prove She's Worth It.” – Mathew Chisling, AMG

$35.00 $30.00

Sold Out

Contact us to locate this item for you

  • Artist: Adele
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: XL Recordings
  • Catalog ID: 888697 30626 1
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • Our ID: 165715

Track List

A1 Daydreamer 3:19
A2 Best For Last 4:19
A3 Chasing Pavements 3:31
A4 Cold Shoulder 3:12
A5 Crazy For You 3:28
A6 Melt My Heart To Stone 3:24
B1 First Love 3:10
B2 Right As Rain 3:17
B3 Make You Feel My Love 3:32
B4 My Same 3:16
B5 Tired 4:19
B6 Hometown Glory 4:31

Related Items