James, Skip

James, Skip

Sealed Rare 1982 Remastered Mono Compilation. Complete Recordings In Chronological Order.
  • Artist: James, Skip
  • Genre: Blues
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Matchbox
  • Catalog ID: MSE 207
  • Country ID: UK
  • Our ID: 155331

Track List

A1 Devil Got My Woman
A2 Cypress Grove Blues
A3 Cherry Ball Blues
A4 Illinois Blues
A5 4 O'Clock Blues
A6 Hard Luck Child
A7 Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
A8 Yola My Blues Away
A9 Jesus Is A Mighty Good Leader
B1 Be Ready When He Comes
B2 Drunken Spree
B3 I'm So Glad
B4 Special Rider Blues
B5 How Long "Buck"
B6 Little Cow And Calf Is Gonna Die Blues
B7 What Am I To Do Blues
B8 22-20 Blues
B9 If You Haven't Any Hay Get On Down The Road

Related Items