Stevens, Cat
20 Super Hits By Cat Stevens
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Stevens, Cat

20 Super Hits By Cat Stevens
German vinyl compilation; Reissue on silver Decca label, first released in 1975 on the Red Decca label.

In Stock
  • Artist: Stevens, Cat
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used Import
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: 6.22161
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 180462

Track List

A1 Matthew And Son 2:40
A10 A Bad Night 3:10
A2 I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun 2:12
A3 Come On Baby (Shift That Log) 3:48
A4 Kitty 2:19
A5 I'm So Sleepy 2:19
A6 The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:00
A7 Image Of Hell 3:02
A8 Come On And Dance 2:05
A9 The View From The Top 3:00
B1 Here Comes My Baby 2:51
B10 I Love My Dog 2:20
B2 When I Speak To The Flowers 2:20
B3 Blackness Of The Night 2:27
B4 Portobello Road 2:23
B5 Where Are You 3:00
B6 Humming Bird 2:31
B7 Smash Your Heart 2:57
B8 I See A Road 2:04
B9 The Laughing Apple 2:35