Bon Jovi
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Bon Jovi

Sealed 2021 2LP Housed In Heavy Duty Gatefold. Hype Sticker On Front, Manufactured in Canada. "Jon Bon Jovi Planned To Release Bon Jovi 2020 Early In 2020 But Like Everybody Else In The World, His Plans For The Year Changed. Taking Advantage Of His Time In A Covid-inspired Quarantine, Jbj Rejiggered Bon Jovi 2020 So It Reflected All The Political Turmoil Of The Year, Adding Songs About War, Disease, Empathy, And Compassion." AMG Review - Stephen Thomas Erlewine

In Stock
  • Artist: Bon Jovi
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New Import
  • Catalog ID: B0031957-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 159111

Track List

A1 Limitless 3:42
A2 Do What You Can 4:20
A3 American Reckoning 4:42
B1 Beautiful Drug 3:48
B2 Story Of Love 5:50
B3 Let It Rain 4:39
C1 Lower The Flag 4:55
C2 Blood In The Water 5:58
C3 Brothers In Arms 4:13
D1 Unbroken 5:16
D2 Shine (Bonus Track)
D3 Luv Can (Bonus Track)