Harper, Ben
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Harper, Ben

Rare Sealed 1998 LE 4LP Box Set In A Canvas Wrapped Box. Contains The First 3LPs In Gatefold Sleeves, "Welcome To The Cruel World", "Fight For Your Mind" & "The Will To Live".


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Harper, Ben
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Box Set - New
  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog ID: none
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: France
  • SKU: 175121

Track List

Welcome To The Cruel World
Fight For Your Mind
The Will To Live
A1 The Three Of Us 2:35
A2 Whipping Boy 5:31
A3 Breakin' Down 4:00
A4 Don't Take That Attitude To Your Grave 4:25
A5 Waiting On An Angel 3:53
A6 Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now 2:29
A7 Forever 3:23
B1 Like A King 4:18
B2 Pleasure And Pain 3:44
B3 Walk Away 3:49
B4 How Many Miles Must We March 3:07
B5 Welcome To The Cruel World 5:36
B6 I'll Rise 3:35
C1 Oppression 2:58
C2 Ground On Down 4:52
C3 Another Lonely Day 3:43
C4 Please Me Like You Want To 4:56
D1 Gold To Me 4:59
D2 Burn One Down 3:31
D3 Excuse Me Mr. 5:24
D4 People Lead 4:14
E1 Fight For Your Mind 4:06
E2 Give A Man A Home 3:35
E3 By My Side 3:33
E4 Power Of The Gospel 6:01
F1 God Fearing Man 11:48
F2 One Road To Freedom 4:17
G1 Faded 4:48
G2 Homeless Child 3:51
G3 Number Three 1:43
G4 Roses From My Friends 6:23
G5 Jah Work 4:54
G6 I Want To Be Ready 4:02
H1 The Will To Live 4:57
H2 Ashes 3:52
H3 Widow Of A Living Man 4:10
H4 Glory & Consequence 5:40
H5 Mama's Trippin' 3:45
H6 I Shall Not Walk Alone 5:13


Related Items