Siegel-Schwall Band
953 West
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Siegel-Schwall Band

953 West
1973 German Reissue Housed In A Laminated Jacket.

In Stock

Track List

A1 I’d Like To Spend Some Time Alone With You Tonight My Friend 4:12
A2 Traitor From Decatur 2:54
A3 Good Woman 4:10
A4 Just Another Song About The Country Sung By A City Boy 5:23
A5 When I’ve Been Drinkin’ 4:06
B1 Old Time Shimmy 3:54
B2 Off To Denver 3:13
B3 I Think It Was The Wine 3:50
B4 Reed Zone 5:59
B5 Blow Out The Candle 2:25

Related Items

Siegel-Schwall Band
Siegel-Schwall Band