Maddox, Rose
A Beautiful Bouquet
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Maddox, Rose

A Beautiful Bouquet
1983 Original. Small Cut Corner. Recorded Over Two Days in 1982. The Album Is Dedicated In Honor Of Rose's Son, Who Passed Away In 1982. The Tracks Are Mainly Gospel Songs. Appears Unplayed.

In Stock
  • Artist: Maddox, Rose
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Arhoolie
  • Catalog ID: 5030
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 66058

Track List

A1 We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder 2:35
A2 Life's Evening Sun 2:35
A3 Church In The Wildwood 3:00
A4 When God Dips His Love In My Heart 2:05
A5 I Can't Feel At Home Anymore 4:00
A6 Farther Along 2:40
A7 I'll Fly Away 2:35
B1 In The Sweet Bye And Bye 2:20
B2 Kneel At The Cross 3:00
B3 Turn Your Radio On 2:00
B4 Beautiful Bouquet 1:50
B5 Take Me In The Lifeboat 3:10
B6 If We Never Meet Again 5:00
B7 Swing Low Sweet Chariot 2:55


Related Items