Murray, Anne
A Country Collection

Murray, Anne

A Country Collection
In Stock
  • Artist: Murray, Anne
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: ST-12039
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 166970

Track List

A1 Walk Right Back 2:38
A2 For No Reason At All 2:47
A3 (He Can't Help It If) He's Not You 3:09
A4 We Don't Make Love Anymore 3:49
A5 Tennessee Waltz 2:45
B1 Let's Keep It That Way 3:27
B2 Wintery Feeling 3:53
B3 Do You Think Of Me 3:38
B4 Just To Feel This Love From You 3:05
B5 Heaven Is Here 2:00