A Decade Of Fun
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


A Decade Of Fun
1988 Compilation With Two Inserts And Pravda Catalog. Culls Tracks From Out Of Print Singles Released 1978-1984 Plus Previously Unreleased Tracks Recorded 1984-1988.

In Stock
  • Artist: C*nts
  • Genre: Punk
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Pravda
  • Catalog ID: PR 6331
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 90671

Track List

A1 Chemicals In The Mail
A2 Why Do You Live On My Block
A3 Penguins Addicted To Molasses
A4 We're Going To Crash
A5 A Date With Disaster
A6 Turn Of Night
A7 Open Your Mind
B1 Blow Your Mind
B2 Perfect Fade Out
B3 Mystery Of You
B4 Golden Garden
B5 Joe's Poem Part One
B6 Wrench
B7 President On A Platter