Future Pilot A.K.A.
A Galaxy Of Sound
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Future Pilot A.K.A.

A Galaxy Of Sound
Sealed 1999 2LP Gatefold Original. Features Contributions By Brix Smith, James Kirk, Alan Vega, Kim Fowley, The Pastels And Many Others.

In Stock

Track List

A1 The Gates To Film City 7:41
A2 Pink City 3:20
A3 Indians At N.A.S.A. 4:25
A4 Rest And Be Thankful 1:58
A5 World Wide Web / We Shall Overcome 4:49
B1 Teri Mitti Bani 6:58
B2 The Departure Lounge 3:00
B3 Pink Returns 3:34
B4 The Innocent Railway 1:08
B5 Meditation Rat 5:17
C1 Theme From Buzz 1:20
C2 Fresh Milk ! 3:38
C3 Night Flight To Memphis 6:54
C4 Pink Money 2:04
C5 Japan 4:51
D1 Message From Control Tower 0:27
D2 Hurricane Fighter Plane 7:08
D3 Lee Jun Fan 4:41
D4 Pink Prophet 3:25
D5 Sterling 8:07