A Kind Of Magic
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


A Kind Of Magic
Sealed 2009 remaster in gatefold. "A Kind of Magic" is a song by the legendary British rock band Queen, known for their iconic hits such as "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "We Will Rock You." The song was released in 1986 and was featured in the soundtrack of the movie "Highlander." This album was recorded from September 1985 to March 1986, at Musicland Studios in Munich, at Mountain Studios in Montreux, and at Townhouse Studios in London. Orchestra was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London in early 1986.

In Stock
  • Artist: Queen
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: D000436601
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 179402

Track List

A1 One Vision 5:10
A2 A Kind Of Magic 4:25
A3 One Year Of Love 4:27
A4 Pain Is So Close To Pleasure 4:22
A5 Friends Will Be Friends 4:08
B1 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14
B2 Gimme The Prize (Kurgan's Theme) 4:33
B3 Don't Lose Your Head 4:38
B4 Princes Of The Universe 3:32