Brown, Georgia
A Little Of What You Fancy
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Brown, Georgia

A Little Of What You Fancy
Sealed 1969 UK Stereo 2nd Issue Of SKL 4143 Recorded In 1962. Features The Ted Heath Big Band.

In Stock
  • Artist: Brown, Georgia
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New Import
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: ECS 2011
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: UK
  • SKU: 52620

Track List

A1 A Little Of What You Fancy
A2 I Live In Trafalgar Square
A3 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
A4 For Months And Months And Months
A5 Wot Cher! (Knocked 'Em In The Old Kent Road)
A6 Don't Dilly-Dally On The Way
B1 I Was A Good Little Girl 'Till I Met You
B2 A Broken Doll
B3 When You're All Dressed Up And No Place To Go
B4 The Honeysuckle And The Bee
B5 If You Were The Only Girl In The World
B6 Ta-ra-ra-boom-de-ay


Related Items

Brown, Georgia
Brown, Georgia