Rita Ford's Music Boxes
A Music Box Christmas
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Rita Ford's Music Boxes

A Music Box Christmas
1961 Stereo Original Of Traditional Carols And Hymns Enchantingly Played On Authentic 19th Century Music Boxes. LP Appears Virtually Unplayed.

$10.00 $5.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 Silent Night, Holy Night - Symphonium 1:36
A2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Regina 1:48
A3 Zu Bethlehem Geboren - Polyphon With Bells 0:53
A4 The Monastery Bells - Olympia 2:40
A5 O Tannenbaum - Large Kalliope With Bells 1:30
A6 O Sanctissima - Regina, Small Kalliope With Bells, Symphonium 2:47
A7 Spin, Spin - Regina 2:00
A8 O Holy Night - Swiss Music Box 2:31
A9 Ave Maria - Olympia, Regina 3:47
B1 Adeste Fidelis - Regina 2:18
B2 Still, Still, Holy Melody - Large Kalliope With Bells 2:05
B3 Jesus, Lover Of My Soul - Olympia 1:14
B4 The First Noël - Regina 2:11
B5 Ihr Kinderlein Kommet - Large Kalliope With Bells, Polyphon With Bells, Regina 2:52
B6 The Holy City - Olympia 2:31
B7 Lobe Den Herren - Polyphon With Bells 0:55
B8 Jingle Bells - Regina 2:02
B9 Silent Night, Holy Night - Large Kalliope With Bells, Regina 2:03