Helen Stellar
A Prayer To Myself
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Helen Stellar

A Prayer To Myself
Sealed 2006 2LP Hand Numbered, Limited Edition Gatefold; Pressed On Red & Blue Vinyl. This Is 033/300. A Compilation In The Shoegaze Realm Consisting Of All Three Of Their E.P's And A Fourth Of Previously Unreleased Material. Released On Cameron Crowe's Label.

In Stock
  • Artist: Helen Stellar
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Colored Vinyl - New
  • Label: Vinyl Films
  • Catalog ID: VFR-2006-2
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 103209

Track List

A1 The Opening Credits
A2 Our Secrets
A3 Don't Look Down
A4 You Glow From Within
A5 Panic Attack At Breakfast
B1 Flutterby
B2 Io
B3 Diane
B4 Temporary Solutions
C1 Poprís
C2 Newton
C3 The Motorist
C4 Weightless
D1 Compulsion
D2 View From A Ferris Wheel
D3 The Sound Of Carpet
D4 Pop Song