O'Day, Anita
A Song For You
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

O'Day, Anita

A Song For You
Sealed 1984 Heavy Vinyl Original. Ronnell Bright, Piano; George Morrow, Bass; John Poole, Drums; Don Ruffell, Reeds; Merrill Hoover, Piano On Tracks B3, B4 And B5. Rear Cover Artwork Features A Reproduction Of Mayor Tom Bradley's Proclamation Of June 14th As Anita O'Day Day In The City Of Los Angeles.

In Stock
  • Artist: O'Day, Anita
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Emily
  • Catalog ID: ER 83084
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM OR M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 91269