Jay Electronica
A Written Testimony
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Jay Electronica

A Written Testimony
Sealed 2020 Original Standard Black Vinyl. The Long Awaited Full Length From The New Orleans Native, Featuring Uncredited Contributions From The Leader Of Roc Nation Himself, Jay-Z.

In Stock
  • Artist: Jay Electronica
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Roc Nation
  • Catalog ID: ROC00516-01
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 164570

Track List

A1 The Overwhelming Event
A2 Ghost Of Soulja Slim
A3 The Blinding
A4 The Neverending Story
A5 Shiny Suit Theory
B1 Universal Soldier
B2 Flux Capacitor
B3 Fruits Of The Spirit
B4 Ezekiel's Wheel
B5 A.P.I.D.T.A.

Related Items

Jay Electronica