Aarons & Ackley
Aarons & Ackley
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Aarons & Ackley

Aarons & Ackley
Sealed 1971 Original. Clean Cut Out Hole. Crisp Corners. "Chuck Aarons Had Worked On The Road With The Beach Boys Before Moving To Canada To Avoid The Draft. He Met Jim Ackley Through A Mutual Friend In 1970, And The Duo Decided To Record Together. Their Demo Led To A Contract With Capitol; Aarons And Ackley's Self-titled Debut Was Released In 1971. The Two Then Worked As Producers Until Late 1974, When GRT Signed Them. They Released Only One Single, "Where Did The Music Go"." Amg Biography By John Bush.

$40.00 $35.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Aarons & Ackley
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Capitol
  • Catalog ID: ST 813
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 131581

Track List

A1 Lay Me Down 2:42
A2 Willie Boy 3:20
A3 Devil Song 2:56
A4 There Is A Lady 2:18
A5 Take Me Home 4:40
B1 Swanee Song 2:48
B2 Annalee 2:34
B3 Sleeping Gypsy 3:44
B4 Sailor Song 1:52
B5 Let It Shine 4:44