Stewart, Rod
Absolutely Live
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Stewart, Rod

Absolutely Live
Sealed 1982 2LP Gatefold Original. Unable To Confirm Pressing Info. "Stay With Me" Features Kim Carnes And Tina Turner. No Cut Outs!

$50.00 $45.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 The Stripper 0:12
A2 Tonight I'm Yours 4:01
A3 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 4:03
A4 Hot Legs 4:13
A5 Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:58
A6 The Great Pretender 3:34
B1 Passion 5:04
B2 She Won't Dance With Me / Little Queenie 4:34
B3 You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) 4:34
B4 Rock My Plimsoul 4:24
C1 Young Turks 5:05
C2 Guess I'll Always Love You 4:51
C3 Gasoline Alley 2:14
C4 Maggie May 5:03
C5 Tear It Up 3:14
D1 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:37
D2 Sailing 4:27
D3 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:28
D4 Stay With Me 5:14