Owens, Buck
Act Naturally
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Owens, Buck

Act Naturally
1989 US Original, Still In Shrink. Crisp Jacket, Strong VG+ Vinyl. Produced By Jerry Crutchfield & Jim Shaw. Featuring Two Duets, One With Ringo Starr And One With Emmylou Harris.

$10.00 $5.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Owens, Buck
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: C1-92893
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 172831

Track List

A1 Tijuana Lady 2:36
A2 Gonna Have Love 2:03
A3 Out There Chasing Rainbows 2:55
A4 I Was There 2:46
A5 Act Naturally 2:59
B1 Playboy 2:26
B2 Rock Hard Love 2:03
B3 Crying Time 2:36
B4 Brooklyn Bridge 3:04
B5 Take Me Back Again 2:41