Omartian, Michael
Adam Again
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Omartian, Michael

Adam Again
1974 Original Featuring Lee Ritenour, Vic Feldman, Wilton Felder, Larry Carlton And Others. His Solo Debut After Playing Keyboards For Steely Dan, Loggins & Messina And Others.

In Stock
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Myrrh
  • Catalog ID: MSA 6576
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 37738

Track List

Telos Suite
A1 Ain't You Glad 2:52
A2 No Matter What Shape You're In 3:16
A3 See This House 3:53
A4 Whachersign 3:30
A5 Annie The Poet 3:58
B1 Prelude 1:31
B2 Alive And Well 4:44
B3 Adam Again 4:59
B4 Here He Comes 6:00