Koloc, Bonnie
After All This Time
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Koloc, Bonnie

After All This Time
1971 Quadraphonic/Stereo Gatefold Original. Saw Cut. Gentle Rubbing To Corners And Seams. This Recording Is Compatible Stereo/Quadraphonic And Contains Four Independent Music Channels. [...] When Used On Standard Stereophonic Equipment It Produces A Full-Fidelity, Two Channel Program Without Damage To Or Loss Of Four Channel Information.

$10.00 $5.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Koloc, Bonnie
  • Genre: Pop
  • Type: Quad - LP
  • Label: Ovation
  • Catalog ID: OVQD/14-21
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: USA
  • SKU: 164131

Track List

A1 Don't Leave Me 4:47
A2 After All This Time 3:19
A3 New York City Blues 4:17
A4 Devil's Nine Questions 4:35
A5 Another New Morn' 3:54
B1 Rainy Day Lady 3:45
B2 Jazz Man 2:55
B3 Victoria's Morning 4:49
B4 Got To Get What You Can 3:17
B5 One Sure Thing 4:03

Related Items

Koloc, Bonnie